Department of Education Learners First
Department of Education - Learners First
Slider Image One
Slider Image Two
Slider Image Three
Slider Image Four
Slider Image Five

Term dates

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Start: Monday 4 February (teachers); Wednesday 6 February (students)
Term 1 Finish:  Friday 12 April
Easter break: Friday 19 April  – 23 April
Term 2 Start: Monday 29 April
Term 2 Finish: Friday 5 July
Term 3 Start: Monday 22 July
Term 3 Finish: Friday 27 September
Term 4 Start: Monday 14 October
Term 4 Finish: Thursday 19 December (students); Friday 20 December (teachers)

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Start:  Monday 3rd February (teachers); Wednesday 5th February (students)

Term 1 Finish:  Thursday 9th April

Easter Break:  Friday 10th April - Tuesday 14th April

Term 2 Starts:  Monday 27th April

Term 2 Finish:  Friday 3rd July

Term 3 Start:  Monday 20th July

Term 3 Finish:  Friday 25th September

Term 4 Start:  Monday 12th October

Term 4 Finish:  Thursday 17th December (students); Friday 18th December (teachers)

PL Days:

Tuesday 4th February

Monday 20th July

Friday 30th October

Moderation Day:

Thursday 9th April